Blog maintenance

22 08 2008

Tonight, I added a new page and renamed the blog. (For those with short memories, the blog used to be called “Questionable Ethics and Ambiguous Morals.” It had the subtitle, “Honest answers and straightforward commentary from a pathological liar.”) So, now we have a new blog title. I also shopped around for a new theme, found one I like, but couldn’t put it on here, because this is a simple WordPress.com blog. Oh, well..

I also added a new page for my projects. I’ve got a few things going on in my life. (Key word is “few.”) You can find the new Projects page up on the link bar. Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

